Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
589 Reviews

Sara Hanson
11/30/2022
I need to say that we were lucky enough to work with Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning for several years. We had them replace our furnace, and they did a phenomenal job. We had no problems with the heating units after the installation, and their crew was exceptionally professional and knowledgeable. All in all, I highly recommend them if you need furnace repair.
Penny Nettles
11/21/2022
Lawrence Reed
11/16/2022
Recently I had the pleasure of using HVAC services from a local company to replace my AC. I was extremely impressed by the high level of customer service and quality workmanship they provided.
The Carter Crew
11/12/2022
Thank you so much! I'll keep an eye on it for now and probably have my regular tech out to check it over soon. I really appreciate the help on such short notice!
James Checkett
11/10/2022
Adam Kuentzler
11/08/2022
I had a new A/C and Furnace installed. The guys did a great job. They answered all my questions, were professional, and respectful. They left the house clean, and the work looks clean and professional. I was able to get a top of the line Carrier Infinity system for a fraction of the price of lower end equipment quoted from the larger outfits in town, and from what I can tell, there was no sacrifice in installation quality. I'm looking forward to continuing to do business with this company.
Tim A
11/02/2022
Jonathan was great. On time, professional, friendly, and informative.
Carol Selbert
11/01/2022
We have a long relationship with Future Aire and are very satisfied with their service.
Dean Powell
10/25/2022
I have used Future Aire Eureka for my AC repair services twice now, and I'm a fan. They always show up on time, they're friendly and professional, and they do great work. They were able to fix my AC unit in just two days—and even though it was an emergency, I feel like they went above and beyond to make sure I wasn't inconvenienced. The price was reasonable, too.
Darrel Huisinga
10/24/2022
Long term relationship. Great response times. They care.
Colleen Wagner
10/22/2022
I will definitely be using their services of Futture Aire again in the future and would recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair. Thanks again for a great job!
Maxine Chapman
10/22/2022
I will definitely be using their services again in the future, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of AC repair or AC replacement services. Thank you, HVAC company, for your excellent work!
Michelle Miller
10/21/2022
I recently had a problem with my AC. I called Future Aire Eureka and they came out the same day to take care of the issue. I was so happy with how quickly they responded, and how professional they were throughout the entire air conditioning repair process.
Kevin Langdon
10/20/2022
Lorena Garrett
10/16/2022
I am a happy customer of Future Aire Eureka AC Repair. I have been using their services for many years now and I love them! Their team is very professional and they always do a great job. They are very honest and they are always able to do the repairs in a timely manner.
Dennis Weil
10/14/2022
Technician left us very upset. He replaced the Humidifier pad ($28.00), aware that we would replace the Humidifier unit in 10 days. The question, why replace it, since the entire Humidifier unit will be replaced? Not happy spending an additional $28.00, obviously not needed!
Joshua Byrd
10/13/2022
I had a great experience with this AC company! They did a great job repairing my air conditioner and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my air conditioning repair needs in the future.
Julie Carpenter
10/13/2022
I will definitely hire Future Aire again in the future. I was very impressed with their knowledge and skills. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and resolve it. I will use them again in all of my ac repair needs
Elvira Peterson
10/12/2022
When I found out about Future Aire Eureka, I saw that they offer a wide range of furnace repair services for both heating and cooling systems. I really liked the way they fixed my furnace unit quickly and efficiently, because it was not only cheaper than getting an expensive new one, but also more environmentally friendly.
Carolina Wright
10/12/2022
I just had my AC installed by Future Aire Eureka, and I have to say, I was very impressed. They were quick and efficient, and they did a great job of explaining everything that was done—both before and after the air conditioning repair job.
Krista Berry
10/11/2022
I needed an HVAC company to come and take a look at my furnace, and I am so glad that I chose this particular company! They were so professional and their furnace repair services were top-notch. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Linda Allen
10/10/2022
I had AC problems in my home, and I called Future Aire Eureka. They were here the same day. They helped me with my AC repair, and I was very happy with their service.
Nathan Carpenter
10/07/2022
They were very helpful in explaining what was wrong with my system, why it needed fixing, and how much it would cost. They also gave me an estimate for the furnace repair that was affordable—I didn't feel pressured at all to take up their offer.
Alexander Diaz
10/06/2022
If you're looking for a great HVAC company, then you need to check out AC repair. They did an amazing job on my AC unit and I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Ronald F. Journey
10/04/2022