Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
389 Reviews

Mrs. Little
08/06/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Lisa Patterson
07/29/2020
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Denise Gerstung
07/13/2020
Located in St. Louis
Denise Gerstung
07/13/2020
Located in St. Louis
Very polite and knowledgeable.
Service: System Repair
Mrs. Bramman
07/05/2020
Located in Wildwood
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ken Henson
07/01/2020
Located in Grover
Everything was perfect as usual.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Tisa Corona
06/29/2020
Located in St. Louis
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mr. Neptune
06/29/2020
Located in Wildwood
Very nice and professional
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Amy Michel
06/28/2020
Located in Oakville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mr. Trachsel
06/26/2020
Located in St. Louis
Excellent service as usual
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joe Burke
06/25/2020
Located in Wildwood
Always courteous and competent. Arrived very much on time. Answered my questions effectively.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Justin Perry
06/25/2020
Located in Chesterfield
The tech was able to solve the problem quickly. He explained the problem, and he politely answered all my questions. I had a good experience.
Service: System Repair
Mr. Beck
06/25/2020
Located in Eureka
Called with AC issue, tech arrived within a couple of hours on non-emergency call. Very professional, safe with mask at all times. Asked good questions to diagnose problem and explained repairs made in detail. Perfect service from my perspective.
Service: System Repair
Mr. Rhodes
06/25/2020
Located in Fenton
Called in the morning and someone came out by early afternoon and quickly repaired my AC. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and competent.
Service: System Repair
Jean Sander
06/23/2020
Located in Eureka
Jon did a great job! He was very professional and efficient.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Natalie Strickler
06/15/2020
Great Service!
Kelli McGuire
06/15/2020
Located in Eureka
Jon arrived when he said he would. He was professional, worked quickly, and explained everything well. Overall, I’m highly satisfied.
Service: System Repair
Chris Brown
06/13/2020
Located in Fenton
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Shirley Cuella
06/12/2020
Located in Wildwood
First experience after being highly recommended. Jonathan was wonderful, explained our options and did our routine service. Thank you!! We are impressed.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Grace Miller
06/11/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: System Repair
Nancy Moore
06/11/2020
Located in Ellisville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Marianne Perez
06/10/2020
Had a great experience with Future Aire. Would recommend.
Mr. Sweet
06/10/2020
Located in Eureka
Future Aire installed my system at a competitive price has been very timely and professional in every interaction from install to seasonal maintenance. I trust Jon and his team of technicians and would recommend them to anyone needing service or a new system.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jean Kellison
06/10/2020
Located in Fenton
Tech pleasant, efficient and knowledgeable
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mrs. Meyer
06/09/2020
Located in Villa Ridge
Service technician listened to our concerns, was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely choose them again.
Service: System Repair
See All Reviews