Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
511 Reviews

Nicole Werner
05/15/2022
They were very responsive, arrived to our house quickly the same day. Jonathan had it diagnosed, fixed (had all the parts available) and cooling again in a hour. Would definitely recommend.
Brenda Wolff Sheppard
05/13/2022
Rebecca Wyatt
05/09/2022
Outstanding service
Debbie Perkins
05/04/2022
Located in St. Louis
Jon and Cody replaced our really old HVAC system today and did a great job. They needed to additionally install a flue liner and they worked tirelessly all the time they were here. Give these guys a RAISE, please. They explained what they were doing along the way and hauled out so much equipment (up and down the basement steps). And the clean-up job was fantastic.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Maxwell
05/03/2022
Rob Kiehm
04/29/2022
Excellent professional service from Jonathan. Highly recommend services.
Austin Broser
04/27/2022
We are thankful that Jonathon was able to get the job done. It is a big relief for us. Thank You Future Aire.
Erin
04/25/2022
Wonderful team as always. Fixed the problem quickly and we are excited to have air conditioning again!
Gary Settle
04/21/2022
Jerry Morello
04/13/2022
Future Aire installed our A/C and furnace over 15 years ago and have kept it running like new ever since!
Brian Cantor
04/01/2022
Future Aire goes above and beyond and we would never trust another company in our home.
Emily Ellis
04/01/2022
Highly recommend Future Aire for all of your heating and cooling needs. As a first time homeowner it is stressful when something goes wrong. Future Aire has taken care of me on multiple occasions. They have always been quick to respond and knowledgeable. I have never felt pressured to purchase anything by any of their servicemen that have came to my home for repair. I will definitely be using them in the future!
JAMES DUCHSCHER
03/19/2022
very competitive pricing, quick service, very professional people. They installed 3 furnaces and a/c units for us. If you are needing to replace your furnaces or a/c units give them a call.
Megan Wurdeman
03/18/2022
Located in Eureka
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
W Schulte
01/28/2022
Phil Emery
01/28/2022
Sean
01/28/2022
100% recommend Future Aire Heating & Cooling. I was having some issues with my furnace on a Sunday late afternoon. Trying to the keep the girlfriend happy, I called with an emergency and a technician from Future Aire showed up in a timely manner. Had my furnace back up and running in just a short time. The tech was very experienced and very kind. Thanks again Future Aire!
Kyle Holtgreven
01/28/2022
Quality service, Expert employee's. Family owned and operated since 1984. It doesn't get any nicer when searching for a local reputable business to help with you heating and cooling needs. Future Aire will always be my first call.
Kevin Harrison
01/25/2022
Scott Symank
01/20/2022
Great experience. The team was professional and quickly assembled a plan. From the time I called with the issue, they created a schematic, cleared county inspections and approvals, and completed the work all inside of a week.
Mark Snyder
01/19/2022
I called the main line at 10:19am to see about scheduling a service call (possibly) today. Jason showed up at noon! Diagnosed a problematic relay contact switch. Jason noticed a bare wire opportunity, probably a rodent situation, and while replacing the relay went ahead and repaired that too. He was very professional and explained everything he'd found. Got the necessary work completed in under 45 mins and was on to the next job. Great work for as short a time as possible! Thanks Future Aire!!!
Jessie Kohut
01/06/2022
We have used them on multiple occasions and they always educate us on how to best utilize our hvac, which ultimately saves us money. Our own unit was 22 years old and they continued to help us hobble it down the road as long as we could. We then decided to make the decision to replace the whole system in order to be most cost effective. You’re paying for electric with an old system so we figured we Might as well have an efficient system instead. They walked us through the process, what was available and the timeline. I won’t say it was perfect throughout the entirety of the process because that would be shorting them on how responsive they are to a problem. When there was an issue, I felt heard and also appreciated and they always rise to the occasion. We love our new hvac and feel that we have the clean air throughout the house with all the bells and whistles… because why not?!?! They did a fantastic job and I look forward to working with them during routine maintenance check ups.
Jon V
12/29/2021
Wendy Hale
12/28/2021
Hannah Elaine
12/08/2021