Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
360 Reviews

Justin Tarte
06/02/2020
Joseph Holst
06/02/2020
Very impressed with these guys! We were in a bind heading into summer when our AC took a poop. They got us on the schedule, came out and had us up and running this afternoon. We actually need a new unit but they managed to get us going again which is huge. They took the time to explain everything to me in a language I understand. They were professional , articulate and next time I have a problem I will be calling them!
Justin Tarte
06/01/2020
We had Future Aire install both a new air conditioner and furnace at our home a few years ago. The individual who sold us the units made us feel comfortable during the initial sales conversation. He wasn’t pushy nor was he aggressive like some who are in sales. Both our units have been operating well and we haven’t had any issues since installation. Our most recent AC tune up was also very pleasant as the technician explained everything he was doing and took the time to teach rather than simply ‘get the job done’ and move on to the next one. We definitely recommend Future Aire and plan to keep using them for the foreseeable future.
Justin Tarte
06/01/2020
Located in Wildwood
We had Future Aire install both a new air conditioner and furnace at our home a few years ago. The individual who sold us the units made us feel comfortable during the initial sales conversation. He wasn’t pushy nor was he aggressive like some who are in sales. Both our units have been operating well and we haven’t had any issues since installation. Our most recent AC tune up was also very pleasant as the technician explained everything he was doing and took the time to teach rather than simply ‘get the job done’ and move on to the next one. We definitely recommend Future Aire and plan to keep using them for the foreseeable future.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mr. Tarte
05/29/2020
Located in Eureka
John was very friendly and personable. He explained the work he was doing and answered all of my questions. I’m happy we selected Future Aire for our HVAC needs.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Juan Pico
05/28/2020
Eric Wahlig
05/27/2020
Located in Eureka
Jon was very professional, honest, and seems very passionate about his work. Definitely recommend.
Service: System Repair
Joe Cox
05/27/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Matt Klinger
05/27/2020
Located in Union
The service technician although delivering unwanted news about needing a new unit, was very knowledgeable and polite and gave us many options. Including a temporary fix for the freezing up of our air conditioning unit.
Service: System Repair
Maryanne Perez
05/26/2020
Located in Eureka
Technician was great. Very polite and professional. Explained everything well with options for repair. Will use again.
Service: System Repair
Alan Shepard
05/26/2020
Located in Ballwin
Very professional and explained everything he was doing.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Chuck Couch
05/22/2020
Charles Keith Messmer
05/22/2020
Mike South
05/22/2020
Mark Lee Oldroyd
05/22/2020
Barb Rotter
05/22/2020
Located in Saint Louis
Service: System Repair
Sarah Mcwhorter
05/19/2020
Located in Eureka
Our technician today, Jason, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and was able to fix our issue quickly! We will definitely call again for future needs!
Service: System Repair
Stefanie Voss
05/18/2020
Located in Eureka
He was quick and did a thorough job checking and cleaning my AC unit. I also appreciated that FutureAire is keeping their employees safe as they can with PPE. Thanks again!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mr Poepsel
05/18/2020
Located in Washington
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mrs. Velazquez
05/17/2020
Located in Ballwin
Very good service
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Rita Hillsman
05/16/2020
Located in Ballwin
We've been with Future Aire for over 25 years. I recommend them highly. Had Jon service the AC last week. He was thorough & informative.
Service: New System Installation
Christina Steinberg
05/12/2020
Located in Union
Service: New System Installation
Eileen Walsh
05/12/2020
Located in Crave Coeur
Always go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with their service. The service person was very courteous and knowledgeable when I asked a few questions!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Josh And Randi Howard
05/11/2020
Located in Pacific
Service: New System Installation
John Chesmelewski
05/11/2020
Located in Eureka
On time. Professional and knowledgeable. I was really pleased with the work and the workers. Would recommend Future Aire without hesitation.
Service: New System Installation
See All Reviews