Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
639 Reviews

Ashton Lake
04/11/2024
Great customer service. The technician was on time and was very polite.
George Pace
04/09/2024
Jason was awesome five stars
Gary Settle
04/09/2024
Annette Bebermeyer
02/28/2024
Jon has always been professional & thorough. Today was no different when he explained the situation with our HVAC units which included video & still shots of the issues he found.
RKJ
01/17/2024
Jonathan was prompt and very helpful -- great service, as usual
Dianne Hayward
12/19/2023
Excellent service. Furnace fixed 2 hours after calling. John was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Joe Mollish
12/05/2023
Jamie Niece
11/29/2023
great customer service - scheduled appointment for next day and Jon was informative and friendly - repair was done quickly.
David Mason
11/09/2023
Carolyn Strathmann
11/03/2023
Furnace went out and they were able to come out the next day and set up our system. They worked us in so we wouldn’t be without heat over the week end. All employees I spoke to were extremely courteous and knowledgeable.
Denise Rahjes
10/31/2023
We have been clients of Future Air for many years now. Everyone is so professional and courteous. Anytime we have a question they are so helpful and willing to take the time to discuss our needs. They come out twice yearly for cleaning and to service our unit and any time in between, if we need assistance, we know we can call them, and they will respond very quickly. They are a wonderful company with a desire to provide quality services to their customers. Thank you, Future Air.
Jeffrey Peterson
10/31/2023
Did great, very professional.
Doyle Waggle
10/17/2023
Great!
Janet Rogers
10/17/2023
Service was very good. They knew where everything was and had furnace serviced in record time. very pleased with the service you provide.
Adam Kuentzler
10/12/2023
I had a new A/C and Furnace installed. The guys did a great job. They answered all my questions, were professional, and respectful. They left the house clean, and the work looks clean and professional. I was able to get a top of the line Carrier Infinity system for a fraction of the price of lower end equipment quoted from the larger outfits in town, and from what I can tell, there was no sacrifice in installation quality. I'm looking forward to continuing to do business with this company.
Tim McGuire
10/11/2023
I had a 8am appointment and as usual Jon arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick but thorough. Jon found a small issue before it became a major problem. He was able explain the situation in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. He even helped set up the service call for the repair. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
Iris Brune
10/10/2023
Always friendly and knowledgeable and explain s so a lay person can understain.
Coke H.
10/02/2023
Always so responsive and prompt. They do a great job with maintaining our units. The best!
Linda Kovis
10/02/2023
Jim Scheer
09/28/2023
David Harris
09/28/2023
Service man was on time,knowledgeable and personable.
David Whetsell
09/27/2023
Babyjack DustyC
08/28/2023
Kevin came diagnosed problem in 5 min. Fixed in 10. Professional and efficient
Russell Wiggins
08/23/2023
My A/C suddenly stopped working, so I gave Future Aire a call. They said a technician would come by the next day. True to their word, the tech arrived on schedule to figure out what was wrong. After some discussion, we concluded that fixing it wouldn't be the best choice financially. They suggested I could get a new one, which could be installed the following day. The A/C installation team arrived on time and finished the job in the evening. I was impressed by the excellent work they did.
Kensley Rivas
08/17/2023
Everyone on the team was pleasant to deal with. From booking a schedule to the actual air condition installation service, everyone was professional and ensured I was in the loop. Despite not knowing the technicalities, they made me well-informed and gave me options throughout the service. Kudos to the team!
See All Reviews