Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
445 Reviews

Mrs Woolbright
07/31/2021
Located in Pacific
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff Frazier
07/21/2021
Located in House Springs
John was very informative and a great help! Looking forward to working with yall again because of his great customer service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lisa Harmon
07/13/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Harrison Reed
07/09/2021
Located in Eureka
Based on what people have said online and just watching the level of difficulty involved in replacing the faulty part, the overall price of the service was 50-75% higher than it should be, having that said the technician involved was friendly and took the time to explain things to me. The technician actually is the only reason I would consider using future aire again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jamie Grady
07/08/2021
Located in High Ridge
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jamie Grady
07/08/2021
Located in High Ridge
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
Linda Mattison
07/06/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Adam Suermann
06/22/2021
Located in Union
Jon was very friendly and did a great job of explaining the issue and resolving it quickly.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Samel
06/17/2021
Located in Chesterfield
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mr & Mrs Miller
06/16/2021
Located in Ballwin
John was very friendly and very knowledgeable of his work. Kathlyn and I like his work ethic.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Paul Dornmeyer
06/15/2021
Located in Wildwood
Thorough job in every way. Your service is always appreciated
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mr Reyering
06/15/2021
Located in Pacific
Jonathan was Awesome! fast worker and explained everything crystal clear!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lianne Griffin
06/14/2021
Very happy with all people at this company! The technicians were professional, helpful & courteous, as well as the owner who spent time answering all my questions!!! Great Customer service! Could have been a horrible day with a/c going out in this heat. They made it a very smooth operation & service!
Sandra S Gore
06/11/2021
Located in Saint Louis
A fellow I worked with recommended your company. You installed a new furnace and ac in 2012. Thanks for the excellent service all these years.
Cleanliness
Ann Sanchez
06/08/2021
We have used Future Aire for over ten years. They have always been professional and dependable. They have installed a new furnace and AC as well as done seasonal clean and check and routine repairs.
Joe Cox
06/04/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jacob Fleener
06/04/2021
Located in House Springs
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Sanchez
06/01/2021
Located in Webster Groves
I've used Future Aire for many years. I can always count on them for prompt, professional service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Rohan
05/30/2021
Located in Pacific
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Joann Cohen
05/28/2021
Located in Eureka
Thank you so much for taking care of us!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Hill
05/27/2021
Located in Pacific
Jon was extremely considerate when entering our home and was very knowledgeable about our AC system. He gave all info up front and answered all of our questions. Great experience and a quick fix!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Schneider
05/27/2021
Located in Kirkwood
Johnathon was great! Explained all my options and rebates. Appreciate his expertise.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Casey
05/27/2021
Located in Villa Ridge
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Steve Bender
05/25/2021
Located in Villa Ridge
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Janet R McArthy
05/22/2021
Located in Valley Park
Good Job !! thanks so Much ":) I didn't receive a copy of my receipt - Paid in full cash ":( Jason said it would be sent via my email - just checking on that Again THANKS
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews