Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
528 Reviews

Patrick Browdy
06/25/2022
Jason was great. He got my outdated system operational and communicated the issues effectively.
Joe Cox
06/24/2022
Always on time and friendly.
Rolf Munk
06/23/2022
super easy to work with and friendly technicians. Bailed us out with a whole new system when home warranty went south. Couldn't be more pleased with everything.
R Barker
06/23/2022
Dan Casey
06/22/2022
Elaine Vazquez
06/21/2022
They were prompt, friendly, and great with service. They explained everything that was going on with the AC and fixed the problems quickly. I will definitely be using them in the future.
Pam Wilke
06/17/2022
Jason Ashby
06/16/2022
Ron Midden
06/15/2022
Excellent experience. We replaced a furnace and AC. Very competitive price for quality equipment. All commitments met. Installation was professional and the workers courteous. Cleaned up after themselves and explained what I needed to know. Highly recommend.
Allie Creg
06/15/2022
Robert Lusk
06/14/2022
AC went down, had to continuously flip the breaker switch on nearly 3 dozen times to keep it running. I believed the 48 year old AC system original to the house had finally decided to retire. I decided to give John at Future Aire a call for much needed rescuing. John Ven was at my door in no time and gave me the news that the old AC wasn’t going to last much longer. However, with his knowledgeable guidance, we are now in-line to replace the entire AC system for a very reasonable price. What I got was high standards of professionalism and strong will and desire to take care of their customers. New AC on the way. Thanks John!
Paul Orlando
06/14/2022
Called at 6 pm , they had the job done and A/C working by 730 pm Very quick and efficient job!! Jonathon was great !!
Gary Copeland
06/13/2022
Jonathon was on time and extremely courteous. Listened to my explanation of what I was experiencing and quickly identified the possible issues. Upfront quote on the repair and was there to service/fix my problem and NOT sell me a new unit.
Mike Dolan
06/10/2022
Paula Taylor
06/02/2022
Great experience and explained everything in detail.
Uncle G.
05/31/2022
Pat Cook
05/26/2022
Bobby McArthur
05/20/2022
Jon always provides top quality service each visit. Very trustworthy and honest company
Nicole Werner
05/15/2022
They were very responsive, arrived to our house quickly the same day. Jonathan had it diagnosed, fixed (had all the parts available) and cooling again in a hour. Would definitely recommend.
Brenda Wolff Sheppard
05/13/2022
Rebecca Wyatt
05/09/2022
Outstanding service
Debbie Perkins
05/04/2022
Located in St. Louis
Jon and Cody replaced our really old HVAC system today and did a great job. They needed to additionally install a flue liner and they worked tirelessly all the time they were here. Give these guys a RAISE, please. They explained what they were doing along the way and hauled out so much equipment (up and down the basement steps). And the clean-up job was fantastic.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Maxwell
05/03/2022
Rob Kiehm
04/29/2022
Excellent professional service from Jonathan. Highly recommend services.
Austin Broser
04/27/2022
We are thankful that Jonathon was able to get the job done. It is a big relief for us. Thank You Future Aire.