Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
463 Reviews

Scott Symank
01/20/2022
Great experience. The team was professional and quickly assembled a plan. From the time I called with the issue, they created a schematic, cleared county inspections and approvals, and completed the work all inside of a week.
Mark Snyder
01/19/2022
I called the main line at 10:19am to see about scheduling a service call (possibly) today. Jason showed up at noon! Diagnosed a problematic relay contact switch. Jason noticed a bare wire opportunity, probably a rodent situation, and while replacing the relay went ahead and repaired that too. He was very professional and explained everything he'd found. Got the necessary work completed in under 45 mins and was on to the next job. Great work for as short a time as possible! Thanks Future Aire!!!
Jessie Kohut
01/06/2022
We have used them on multiple occasions and they always educate us on how to best utilize our hvac, which ultimately saves us money. Our own unit was 22 years old and they continued to help us hobble it down the road as long as we could. We then decided to make the decision to replace the whole system in order to be most cost effective. You’re paying for electric with an old system so we figured we Might as well have an efficient system instead. They walked us through the process, what was available and the timeline. I won’t say it was perfect throughout the entirety of the process because that would be shorting them on how responsive they are to a problem. When there was an issue, I felt heard and also appreciated and they always rise to the occasion. We love our new hvac and feel that we have the clean air throughout the house with all the bells and whistles… because why not?!?! They did a fantastic job and I look forward to working with them during routine maintenance check ups.
Jon V
12/29/2021
Wendy Hale
12/28/2021
Erik Thompson
12/08/2021
We've used this company for years.
Hannah Elaine
12/08/2021
Josh Phillips
12/08/2021
New system works great. Tech was friendly.
Brittany Schmidt
12/04/2021
Technician was super knowledgable and was able to fix the problem in no time. He was very patient with us. Thanks!
Monica Dickens
11/04/2021
Kevin was very professional and explained every step he was doing.
Phillip Bowman
11/01/2021
I used Future Aire to replace 2 aging A/C units with 2 new heat pumps and to install a mini split system in an area of the house where adding duct work did not seem like the best solution. They came in at a much more reasonable price than other competitors and the best thing was they were very knowledgeable and understanding about answering my questions. That was back in April and the house has never felt this good. For the longest time we thought we would be stuck with our house not being as comfortable as we like, but they changed our home to be its best. I just had my first maintenance and the technician was very helpful and discussed my house having a bit of a humidity problem in the summer. It is so wonderful to have a local business that is personable and willing to listen to their customers and provide feedback that fits their needs, not just push one size fits all solutions.
Geri Patz
10/25/2021
Outstanding work! Needed to do HVAC work before moving out and John and the rest of the guys were tremendous.
George Meitz
10/13/2021
Had a new furnace installed last year and it was time for my free fall furnace check. On time, very efficient and professional and was in and out in 8 minutes.
Richard Armstrong
09/04/2021
Fantastic service on a Saturday morning! We had a problem with our AC on Saturday of a holiday weekend and they still came and repaired it within a couple hours. Jon was very knowledgeable and low pressure. I would highly recommend Future Aire!
ROBERT C EMDE
09/04/2021
Located in BYRNES MILL
All employees including four installers were great, polite and professional. Installers showed on time as promised and did a very good job. New Carrier system is excellent. Very quiet and efficient. I highly recommend this company.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Julie Lee
09/04/2021
Located in Chesterfield
Professional, friendly and I felt trustworthy!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roson Viyavong
08/26/2021
Carrie Michelle
08/08/2021
Cody Martin
08/06/2021
Jon came out and diagnosed my problem in a very timely and professional manner, he had the parts to fix it in his van and had us up and running in no time, he was very friendly and explained the issue and what he was replacing, we’ve had no issues since and will be calling them in the future for any hvac issues
Mrs Woolbright
07/31/2021
Located in Pacific
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff Frazier
07/21/2021
Located in House Springs
John was very informative and a great help! Looking forward to working with yall again because of his great customer service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lisa Harmon
07/13/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Harrison Reed
07/09/2021
Located in Eureka
Based on what people have said online and just watching the level of difficulty involved in replacing the faulty part, the overall price of the service was 50-75% higher than it should be, having that said the technician involved was friendly and took the time to explain things to me. The technician actually is the only reason I would consider using future aire again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jamie Grady
07/08/2021
Located in High Ridge
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jamie Grady
07/08/2021
Located in High Ridge
Service: System Repair
Cleanliness
See All Reviews