Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
302 Reviews

Scott
02/06/2020
Located in Fenton
We had a great experience with the installation of our new furnace. John was on time, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He went over and above what we expected, and we will definitely use Future Aire again.
Service: New System Installation
Mr. Neptune
02/03/2020
Located in Wildwood
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mr. Teague
01/30/2020
Located in Eureka
Mike A
01/28/2020
Best company in town. Honest, reliable and competitive.
Marilyn Heath
01/28/2020
We have had great success with Future Aire. Total satisfaction from the time we received a quote for the replacement of our furnace/air conditioner a few years ago. They did a fantastic job when they did the installation. Jonathon is a fantastic young man. He comes twice a year and services our furnace/air conditioner. He is respectful, punctual and very informative. We would certainly use this company in the future.
Patti Francosky
12/13/2019
We have had future aire for approximately 20 years now. They are outstanding. Great service, polite, neat, helpful and friendly. We will continue to retain them for their great service. Very knowledgeable!
Zachary Kelley
11/18/2019
The workers were very pleasant and knowledgeable. Our big male laid at and on their feet while they worked and they never complained. I was afraid I would be paying double what we paid for all the work they did. I will use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.
Megan Howard
11/16/2019
This is the second time I used Future Aire Inc Heating & Air Conditioning company.They are very professional.Showed up on time. Cleaned up after the job was finished. Received much higher quotes from other vendors for items that were not need. Can't say enough good things about Future Aire Inc Heating & Air Conditioning company.
Greghance
11/15/2019
Have been long time customers of Future Aire they installed our HVAC system about 12 years ago and we have been very happy with them. Courteous and professional group of individuals!
Katie Hill
11/14/2019
They got out to us quickly and took care of everything. They made the whole process easy and I will definitely be using them again!
Katie Hill
11/14/2019
So helpful! And they make it so easy!
Robert Krause
10/22/2019
They do an excellent job of inspecting, cleaning and replacing whatever needs to be. Arrived when they said they would. Serviceman was efficient and courtesy.
Philip Sisco
10/10/2019
Future Aire was helpful with our yearly check up. Very knowledgeable and able to help up with a few other problems. Very helpful and trustworthy.
Michelle Bates
09/12/2019
Jason was very friendly and professional. Future Aire has great employees who always get the job done in a professional manner.
Reb Munster
09/10/2019
Jonathan did a quick and awesome job solving the issue with the AC unit and getting it fixed and running! Definitely recommend Future Aire!
Alan Schoenike
09/06/2019
Great service. Was able to come out within an hour of calling. Diagnosed and fixed problem right away.
Mishely T.
08/04/2019
Located in Eureka
Future Aire not only listened to our needs for a unit, but also to our special needs with our installation. They installed the unit in a small closet of our 1920's house without a complaint. Not only was it installed with all specifications we asked for, but it was also done neatly. Though it wasn't a traditional install, they still made sure that everything was "retro-fitted" inside and outside of the house, and that it looked nice. They even came back the following week to adjust something outside that wasn't "dry" and still made other improvements to the aesthetics of their work from the week before. We noticed! Guy understood that we cared just as much about how the product met our needs as how it would look to us, our guests, and potential future buyers. This installation exceeded our expectations and we will be referring the team to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!
Roxanna Stockwell
07/08/2019
Jon was great. Very knowledgeable.
Randy Y
07/08/2019
Located in Eureka
I just wanted to take a minute to send you a note and tell you what a great job your team did with our new furnace and air conditioner system install this past Monday. They were professional & courteous in every aspect. Mike walked me through the process, how long he expected the work to take and when they were finished he walked me through the entire system and even how the rebate's would be processed. The way they installed the units is much more efficient for space and looks better than the original. When the team was finished, you couldn't even tell that they had been there as there wasn't a speck of material or a trace of anything left behind. The whole house (upstairs and downstairs) is so much more comfortable as the new A/C unit keeps everything at an even temperature. We have air blowing into rooms that barely had a trickle before! Again, please pass on our thanks to your entire team for a job well done. The pride and knowledge in their craftsmanship was very apparent and they represented themselves and your company well.
Jeffrey Connelly
07/01/2019
This is a very respectable company that hires professional and friendly service members. We have been long time satisfied customers.
Bill H
07/01/2019
Located in Eureka
I was replacing my HVAC system. Going through a lengthy bid process, I was at an impasse, not really comfortable with any one bid. Future Aire was out of my area and not really on me radar until I received one of his mailers. Carrier was a system that peaked my interest. After talking to John and receiving his bid, I knew this was the one. The pricing was in line, his informative walk through, the installation, the employees, everything was informal and easy. Procrastination paid off for me this time, getting me what I had been looking for. Thanks again!
Nichole Parker
06/24/2019
Excellent honest service always!
Ben Young
06/12/2019
Jason did an excellent job. Ive been in the same house for 13 years and typically had my system maintained every year but it has never seemed to work right so I rotated through service companies. I explained the issues to Jason and he figured out the issue and resolved it. Why was Jason successful? I think it was because he didn't make assumptions and worked the problem from beginning to end. My system now works better than it ever has since Ive been here. Wish I had found Future Air thirteen years ago.
Meghan Ferguson
06/06/2019
Future Aire was super reliable. When I called this morning they gave me a time for when someone could come to my house. They called ahead saying they were on the way and got there at that time. Jon was super professional. He explained everything he did and answered other questions I had. I will continue to use Future Aire and will recommend to friends and family.
Krista Woolbright
05/22/2019
We have had our new air conditioner and furnace since November 2018. This was our first check-up and Jon was early and did a wonderful job. He explained what he was going to do and then showed me what he was doing every step of the way. Nice company I highly recommend them.
See All Reviews