Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
585 Reviews

Lee Miller
09/26/2022
Future Aire Eureka ecently replaced my air conditioning system with a new one that is even easier on the environment. I'm thrilled with how much better this has made my home feel, and I will definitely be hiring them again when I need any other repairs or ac replacement in the future!
Rosario Long
09/23/2022
They did a good job on furnace repair with no mess left when they were done - it was nice!
Bobbie Kassman
09/22/2022
Debra Conklin
09/21/2022
Helped me identify the problem as soon as he saw what what was wrong.
Yvonne Myers
09/21/2022
I had an AC problem that was beyond my ability to fix myself (it was a leaky freon unit), and Future Aire Eureka were able to come out right away and fix it for me! They were super friendly and knowledgeable about the different types of units, and it was so nice to have such great customer service for air conditioning repair.
Marianne Roybal
09/21/2022
As always, prompt, efficient, extremely professional and polite
Bethany Hale
09/20/2022
I recently had to use a heating company for furnace repair services and I was extremely pleased with the results.
Aloma Rackley
09/20/2022
He was friendly, courtious,and very professional. Answered all my questions and explained my options. Very satisfied with the prompt arrival
Harry Halladay
09/18/2022
Excellent, professional work, even in the rain.
Beth Curry
09/17/2022
I had a great experience with this HVAC company. They did a great job on my AC replacement and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Brian Brink
09/16/2022
Very prompt, efficient and courteous.
Miguel Olson
09/16/2022
I've been a customer of Future Aire Eureka for several years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else if I need a ac replacement service.
Tasha Davis
09/15/2022
I will definitely be using their services of Futture Aire again in the future and would recommend them to anyone in need of furnace repair. Thanks again for a great job!
Jan Karsten
09/14/2022
It was an awesome experience -- very friendly and professional. The serviceman was very clear and helpful!!
Beth Snyder
09/14/2022
I will definitely be using their services again in the future, and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of AC repair or AC replacement services. Thank you, HVAC company, for your excellent work!
Jody Ford
09/02/2022
I would highly recommend Future Aire Eureka to anyone looking for an AC repair service.
Donnie Arguierre
09/01/2022
The team was very professional and courteous, and they did an amazing job on my AC replacement. Highly recommended!
Jennifer Griffin
09/01/2022
I am very pleased with the recent furnace repair service I received from my local heating company. The furnace repair team was professional, polite and did an excellent job repairing my furnace.
Larry Mann
08/28/2022
I had a great experience and would highly recommend Future Aire to anyone in need of furnace repair services. Thank you!
Will Schulte
08/27/2022
This is a family owned company in the small or not so small town of eureka Mo. The service is top of the line. Jon sr. and his son are very professional, on time, and straight to the point. I would recommend this company 10-10. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Brenda Gutierrez
08/27/2022
The team from Future Aire Eureka was very friendly and helpful, and they were able to answer all of my questions about the repairs. I like how they communicated with me throughout the process, even if it was just by email. It made me feel like they cared about my satisfaction with their air conditioning repair work.
Darrell Walker
08/26/2022
I was especially impressed with their knowledge and skills. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it efficiently. Thank you Future Aire for the furnace repair service!
Elizabeth Grant
08/25/2022
I would highly recommend AC repair to anyone who needs assistance with their HVAC system. They are a great company that provides excellent service and quality workmanship. I am very satisfied with their work and I will definitely be using their services again in the future.
Janet Evans
08/25/2022
We are very pleased with the work that Future Aire Eureka did for us. They did a great job of fixing our AC unit and we will be hiring them again if I need an ac repair service in the future.
Diana Flores
08/24/2022
I am very pleased with the furnace repair services I received from Future Aire. The team was professional and courteous, and I will definitely hire them again in the future.