Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
626 Reviews

Julius Reasor
02/01/2023
The technician arrived promptly and did the furnace installation with incredible ease. Just as soon as he arrived, he left and made sure that the area was clean. Thank you Future Aire, I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and family!
Michael Brantley
02/01/2023
FA is a fantastic company, easily one of the best in Chesterfield. They've done furnace installations for me on several occasions and always deliver exceptional results.
Joy Potter
02/01/2023
We were in desperate need of a furnace repair and were so relieved when we found Future Aire. John and his team were able to come out to our home the same day and fix our furnace. We were extremely impressed with their professionalism and quick service. We highly recommend Future Aire for any Wildwood area furnace repair needs.
Alberto Reese
02/01/2023
I recently had Baker Heating and Cooling come to my home to install a furnace unit. I was amazed at how efficient they were, how quickly they got the job done, and how they kept my carpets clean as they were coming in and out of my home. They even took the time to explain everything to me, which I appreciated. I highly recommend Baker to anyone looking for a reliable furnace installation service provider in Beavercreek.
Harry Dolan
01/29/2023
Arnulfo Dias
01/29/2023
Christy Richmond
01/28/2023
I was in a pinch when my AC stopped working on a hot summer day, but John and the team at Future Aire were able to fit me in for an emergency repair. They had my AC running again in no time, and their expertise and professionalism made the whole process stress-free. I would highly recommend Future Aire for any AC repair needs. Thank you, John and team.
Lucas Price
01/27/2023
We had a great experience with Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning when we needed AC repair. John and his team were very knowledgeable and were able to fix our AC quickly and efficiently. We appreciate the excellent service and will definitely be using them for all of our problems in the future.
Laura Natasha
01/25/2023
Best furnace repair company in Washington!
James Kim
01/25/2023
Really fast furnace installation start to finish
Samuel Eduardo Carvalho Araujo
01/25/2023
My husband and I recently had to replace our old furnace and we turned to Future Aire Heating and Air for the installation. We are so grateful we did. Jonathan and his team were a pleasure to work with and did an impeccable job installing our new furnace. We highly recommend Future Aire for furnace replacements.
Emily Oliveira Carvalho
01/23/2023
We hired Future Aire for a furnace repair and were extremely happy with the service we received. John and his team were prompt, professional, and did an excellent job fixing our furnace. We highly recommend them for any HVAC problems you run into in Wildwood.
Isabelly Domingues Moura
01/22/2023
I was so impressed with the local ac repair services provided by Future Aire. John and his team were prompt, efficient, and went above and beyond to make sure my AC was running at its best. They even provided me with some helpful maintenance tips to extend the life of my unit. I would highly recommend Future Aire to anyone in need of AC repair services. Thank you, John and team.
Roy Nelson
01/22/2023
Awesome services and was there the next day to repair our AC! very professional, very good price for excellent service! definitely the best Air conditioning repair service that I have used. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Catherine Scott
01/22/2023
Best HVAC contractor in Chesterfield. John came over to do a routine furnace repair, and as always, provides us with great expert level service.
CRISTHIAN HENRIQUE DA SILVA
01/20/2023
I had the pleasure of working with Future Aire for a furnace installation in my new home and was blown away by their level of service. John and Jonathan were both incredibly helpful and patient as they walked me through the various options and answered all of my questions. The installation process was seamless and I am now enjoying reliable heat in my home.
William Kwapy
01/19/2023
I am upgrading an earlier comment. Future Aire we have been with for many years. They have been professional all the way. When I pointed out a minor problem with recent new systems they really put out to respond and resolve the problem. A company can't do much better than that, and I can't ask for more. As I said "Professional".
Gustavo Dos Santos Rocha
01/17/2023
After my old furnace finally gave out, I turned to Future Aire Heating and Air Conditioning for a replacement. Jonathan and his team were fantastic to work with, offering knowledgeable recommendations and completing the installation efficiently. I am now enjoying a warm and comfortable home thanks to Future Aire.
William Kwapy
01/16/2023
Located in Pacific
I am upgrading an earlier comment. Future Aire we have been with for many years. They have been professional all the way. When I pointed out a minor problem with recent new systems they really put out to respond and resolve the problem. A company can't do much better than that, and I can't ask for more. As I said "Professional".
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tom Reiling
01/13/2023
I began my Project by getting Quotes from 5 Companies representing 3 Manufactures, to Install a new Heat Pump System. I chose Carrier, and Future Aire, to do the Install. The Install was smooth and on time, with only a few minor issues that John and his Team quickly resolved. We are enjoying the new system and the Service we received from Future Aire, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Floyd Krickhahn
01/04/2023
Shannon Suhre
12/28/2022
Future Aire is always very professional and helpful! I highly recommend their services.
Valerie Day
12/27/2022
I've been a customer of Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning for the past 5 years. The service has always been stellar, which is why I have never considered changing to another provider. Recently, my system stopped working and the technician was on-site within hours to diagnose and fix the problem. They are knowledgeable professionals who are focused on providing great service. I will recommend their ac repair Wildwood service in my local area.
Sheri Kase
12/26/2022
Located in Eureka
The workers have always been very kind and polite. They have explain the process of the new installation as they went along. Very good to work with
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael Tersillo
12/24/2022
Located in Eureka
We were needing our furnace replaced when the temperature dropped. They were super fast in getting the replacement in hand and installed. Highly professional and quality of work was excellent. I would highly recommend for any HVAC repair or install.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness