Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
376 Reviews

Sternberg
12/31/2020
Located in Eureka
Fit me in sane day, service person was fantastic!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
David Eisensbath
12/30/2020
Located in St.louis
My technician was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our heater went out on a cold day and they were able to work us into the schedule and fix the problem in only a couple hours. We’ve called Future Aire multiple times with good service each time.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Chesmelewski
12/29/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Feig
12/28/2020
Located in Fenton
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Franz
12/28/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tom Tomasek
12/27/2020
Located in Washington
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mr Monteer
12/27/2020
Located in St.Albans
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carroll Dick
12/27/2020
Located in Wildwood
Good price for quality item. Technicians were careful and did a good job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Maureen Kellett
12/26/2020
Located in Washingtom
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Knight
12/25/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Sherran
12/25/2020
Located in Eureka
Glad he wore a mask!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Harper
12/24/2020
Located in St.louis
I always use future air since they reliable.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Linda Sherran
12/24/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Johnson
12/24/2020
Located in Wildwood
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jon
12/23/2020
Located in Eureka
Expertise
Cleanliness
Phil Emery
12/22/2020
Located in Eureka
Top notch service everytime.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Woolbright
12/22/2020
Located in Pacific
Very thorough and nice gentleman.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Maver
12/22/2020
Located in Eureka
Our last name is Mauer not Maver
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Koltun
12/22/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Louis Johnson
12/21/2020
Located in Grover
Both the technician that diagnosed our issue and the technician that performed the repairs were great!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Roam
12/19/2020
Located in Pacific
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Lopez
12/15/2020
Located in Eureka
Wow! Such quick and friendly service. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Gloria Skornia
11/20/2020
Located in Ballwin
Jon sold us and replaced a hose on the furnace.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Ron Midden
10/05/2020
Excellent experience. We replaced a furnace and AC. Very competitive price for quality equipment. All commitments met. Installation was professional and the workers courteous. Cleaned up after themselves and explained what I needed to know. Highly recommend.
Tim McGuire
09/25/2020
Located in Eureka
Jon is the absolute best. He is always on time and very professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
See All Reviews