Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
215 Reviews

Katie Hill
11/14/2019
So helpful! And they make it so easy!
Mishely T.
08/04/2019
Located in Eureka
Future Aire not only listened to our needs for a unit, but also to our special needs with our installation. They installed the unit in a small closet of our 1920's house without a complaint. Not only was it installed with all specifications we asked for, but it was also done neatly. Though it wasn't a traditional install, they still made sure that everything was "retro-fitted" inside and outside of the house, and that it looked nice. They even came back the following week to adjust something outside that wasn't "dry" and still made other improvements to the aesthetics of their work from the week before. We noticed! Guy understood that we cared just as much about how the product met our needs as how it would look to us, our guests, and potential future buyers. This installation exceeded our expectations and we will be referring the team to our friends and family in the future. Thank you!
Randy Y
07/08/2019
Located in Eureka
I just wanted to take a minute to send you a note and tell you what a great job your team did with our new furnace and air conditioner system install this past Monday. They were professional & courteous in every aspect. Mike walked me through the process, how long he expected the work to take and when they were finished he walked me through the entire system and even how the rebate's would be processed. The way they installed the units is much more efficient for space and looks better than the original. When the team was finished, you couldn't even tell that they had been there as there wasn't a speck of material or a trace of anything left behind. The whole house (upstairs and downstairs) is so much more comfortable as the new A/C unit keeps everything at an even temperature. We have air blowing into rooms that barely had a trickle before! Again, please pass on our thanks to your entire team for a job well done. The pride and knowledge in their craftsmanship was very apparent and they represented themselves and your company well.
Jeffrey Connelly
07/01/2019
This is a very respectable company that hires professional and friendly service members. We have been long time satisfied customers.
Bill H
07/01/2019
Located in Eureka
I was replacing my HVAC system. Going through a lengthy bid process, I was at an impasse, not really comfortable with any one bid. Future Aire was out of my area and not really on me radar until I received one of his mailers. Carrier was a system that peaked my interest. After talking to John and receiving his bid, I knew this was the one. The pricing was in line, his informative walk through, the installation, the employees, everything was informal and easy. Procrastination paid off for me this time, getting me what I had been looking for. Thanks again!
Nichole Parker
06/24/2019
Excellent honest service always!
Meghan Ferguson
06/06/2019
Future Aire was super reliable. When I called this morning they gave me a time for when someone could come to my house. They called ahead saying they were on the way and got there at that time. Jon was super professional. He explained everything he did and answered other questions I had. I will continue to use Future Aire and will recommend to friends and family.
Deborah Shell
05/21/2019
Joh has done our service the past several times and he is always professional, polite and experienced. He does a thorough job and leaves everything better than when he arrived. I trust his expertise and his recommendations. I would recommend Future Aire for anyone's service provider.
Kim Page
05/21/2019
Jon is always courteous and efficient. He lets me know what type of service I need and how my unit is working. The company sends reminders of service and Jon is prompt and finishes the work in a relatively short period of time.
Cindy Welegala
05/08/2019
We have been using this company for a number of years and could not be more satisfied with the service we receive. Everyone that I have dealt with has been very personable. We receive reminders when service is due, they have always been on time or called if there is a delay, and they explain every step of the process. I highly recommend this business for your heating and cooling needs.
Anita Sanders
04/27/2019
Thank you Jon for the excellent service you gave doing my semi annual AC system checkup.
Kelley Koenig
04/26/2019
Jon is a wonderful service tech and so glad he is able to help us out.
Michelle Bates
04/24/2019
We had them install a new system at our old house, and kept them for maintenance and check ups on our new home. Always polite, on time, informative, and helpful. Jon was exceptionally helpful with reccomendations for adding a humidifier, and locks for our outsid a/c unit.
Rita Hillsman
04/16/2019
I have used the services of Future Aire twice a year for over 20 years. Their service techs are thorough, professional & friendly. Very little changeover in techs. The price is right & I always feel better once my heating/cooling systems have been checked & cleaned.
Kyle Adams
04/13/2019
Jon was very knowledgeable and did a great job of explaining the processes he took, along with recommendations (did not try to sell me something I did not need). We will be using Future Aire again in the fall!
Joe Cox
04/12/2019
These guys are always on time, always cognizant of your property, and always friendly. Highly recommend them!
Darrel L Huisinga
04/11/2019
I've used Future Aire for a long time. Professional. Timely. Courteous. Jon V did a great job explaining and performing his job.
Evelyn Hogan
04/11/2019
Daniel Jones
04/09/2019
Great company!! I have been using them for many years and I have always had great experiences with expert advice.
Brenda Anderson
04/09/2019
Jon never fails to be prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of our home by wearing booties before entering our house & removing them whenever going back outside.
Brian Manetzke
04/04/2019
Jason was prompt and courteous, and was eager to answer any questions that I might have.
Janice L Commens
04/03/2019
As always, Jason was prompt, pleasant and efficient.
Jw
01/07/2019
Excellent Service!
Tim McGuire
12/05/2018
Our furnace stopped working during the snow storm late on November 15. I called Future Aire when they opened on 11/16. They scheduled a technician (Mike) for 2pm. Mike arrived earlier than expected. While he did not have the exact part on his trick, he was able to get our heat back on and got the new part ordered the same day. Mike made sure to let the office know that we needed a follow up appointment, when the new part arrived. Mike and Future Aire did a great job. I would highly recommend them.
Carl Blough
12/05/2018
They were professional, very polite courteous. On time and explained what he was doing, and then what he had done including the provision of the service agreement.
See All Reviews