Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
551 Reviews

Christine Hansen
08/06/2022
I was also pleased with the customer service. They were very friendly and helpful. Overall, I was very satisfied with the experience and would recommend Future Aire to others who needs ac repair service.
Dina May
08/04/2022
I was extremely pleased with the air conditioning repair services I received from this local AC company. They were very professional and did an excellent job. I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Sherry Howell
08/04/2022
I really appreciate their quick and efficient service. The team was also very friendly and professional. Overall, I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend them to anyone looking for air conditioning repair. Thank you!
Julie Carpenter
08/04/2022
I will definitely hire Future Aire again in the future. I was very impressed with their knowledge and skills. They were able to quickly diagnose the problem and resolve it. I will use them again in all of my ac repair needs
Jillian Perez
08/02/2022
I was very pleased with the AC repair services I received from Future Aire. The team was very professional and did a great job. Highly recommended!
Renee Bush
08/02/2022
I was very impressed with the AC team. They were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of air conditioning repair services. Thank you AC company for your great service!
Joshua Byrd
08/01/2022
I had a great experience with this AC company! They did a great job repairing my air conditioner and I will definitely be hiring them again in all of my air conditioning repair needs in the future.
Kyle Lundry
07/30/2022
Great customer service and I will continue to do business with them! They came out to fix my AC, but it subsequently started having issues a few weeks later. They waived the service charge for the second visit and got us up and running. Highly recommend!
Elsie Cooper
07/29/2022
I really appreciated their professionalism and their willingness to answer any questions I had. They made me feel very comfortable and I was very impressed with their air conditioning repair work. Thank you so much for your help!
Danny Vermin
07/27/2022
I was very pleased with the quality of their ac repair work and their customer service. Highly recommend Future Aire!!
Pat Kelly
07/26/2022
I was very happy with the air conditioning repair services I received from Future Aire. They did a great job and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Peter Reeves
07/26/2022
I had a great experience with Future Aire. They were very professional and did a great job repairing my AC. I will definitely hire them again in all of my ac repair needs in the future.
Renee Bush
07/25/2022
I was very impressed with the AC team. They were very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of air conditioning repair services. Thank you AC company for your great service!
Gayle Dixon
07/21/2022
I hired an AC company to repair my air conditioner and I was very pleased with their service. They were quick, efficient, and very professional. I will definitely hire them again in the future when I need an air conditioning repair service.
Sharon Carter
07/19/2022
I would highly recommend this AC company to anyone in need of its air conditioning repair services. They are truly the best in the business!
Bradley Johnson
07/15/2022
I really appreciated the team's attention to detail and their dedication to customer service. They made sure that everything was taken care of before they left, and I could not have been more pleased with their air conditioning repair service.
Eileen Walsh
07/11/2022
AC shut down. It was 100 degrees out They were able to repair within a couple of hours.calling! Great reliable company!
Matthew Bergheger
07/09/2022
Alex Kaminski
07/09/2022
Janet Fitts
07/08/2022
Jonathan was so professional, nice, and efficient. He was able to quickly figure out my problem, he quickly fixed the issues, and kept me apprised at all steps along the way. I always had an option at each step, and the price was very reasonable. We’ve used this company for 25+ years, and have been consistently happy with their work and their prices. All of their service folks are amazing!!
Carolyn King
07/08/2022
I was very happy with the air conditioning repair services I received from this company. They were quick, efficient, and very professional. I will definitely be hiring them again in the future.
Mike Kunstel
07/05/2022
Jonathon was amazing. On time, knowledgeable, and was very detailed. 10/10 would recommend. Couldn’t be more satisfied.
Emily Bardot
06/27/2022
Patrick Browdy
06/25/2022
Jason was great. He got my outdated system operational and communicated the issues effectively.
Joe Cox
06/24/2022
Always on time and friendly.