Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
394 Reviews

Mr. Ball
04/09/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Cindy Deppeler
04/09/2021
Located in Ballwin
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Rega
04/06/2021
Located in Wildwood
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Brassie
04/03/2021
Located in Ballwin
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Vancil
04/02/2021
Located in Pacific
Extremely knowledgeable and pointed out some major concerns with our system while doing a tune up for the first time since we've owned this house. He was able to explain the situation in detail, with recommendations on what to do to resolve the issue. I'm very satisfied with this company and the technician that came out and will be going through them for my new system and future service calls.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Kubb
04/02/2021
Located in Eureka
Very courteous young man.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Angelina Scholfield
03/28/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Tim McGuire
03/22/2021
I had a 1pm appointment and as usual Jon called in advance and arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick and got the bn part installed and was cleaning up around the time he was supposed to arrive. Jon took the tim to explain the situation in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
Jessie Kohut
02/24/2021
Jessie Harting
02/22/2021
Located in Eureka
Jonathan was absolutely awesome. So kind and educated us on some easy fixes to help with heating/air flow. Also proactively looked at our humidifier for a quick fix and install to get it working properly. It’s a relief knowing we can call someone we trust for speedy and honest service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Walsh
02/16/2021
Located in Wildwood
Jonathan was AWESOME!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Megan Reed
02/15/2021
Located in Pacific
Our heater broke during the coldest days of winter 0 degrees and 3 to 5 inches of snow coming. They were fast and efficient to get the part and install within 24 hours.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jennifer Mead
02/15/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Callahan
02/10/2021
Located in Eureka
Great service, honest and to the point.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Yates
02/05/2021
Located in Wildwood
Jonathan from Future Aire was wonderful to work with. He was extremely professional, respectful in social distancing, wore booties in my house, walked me through the entire process of the humidifier frit, filter and water lines. I highly recommend Future Aire, especially Jonathan!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Cooley
02/04/2021
Located in Eureka
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Cooley
02/04/2021
Located in Eureka
Very professional
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Carrasquillo
02/01/2021
Located in Eureka
John was very professional and explained the service call to me very well.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Joe Hackert
02/01/2021
Located in Eureka
Wore shoe protectors, diagnosed problem, fixed and out the door in no time flat! Also, made me aware of potential problems down the road. Great job!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs Wall
01/27/2021
Located in Eureka
Very pleasant and Curtis.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sternberg
12/31/2020
Located in Eureka
Fit me in sane day, service person was fantastic!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
David Eisensbath
12/30/2020
Located in St.louis
My technician was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our heater went out on a cold day and they were able to work us into the schedule and fix the problem in only a couple hours. We’ve called Future Aire multiple times with good service each time.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Chesmelewski
12/29/2020
Located in Eureka
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Mrs. Feig
12/28/2020
Located in Fenton
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Franz
12/28/2020
Located in Chesterfield
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews