Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Future Aire Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
647 Reviews

Ken Muich
06/19/2024
Just had my one year free cleaning and inspection. From the salesman,install crew and the service technician everyone is super friendly. Would definitely recommend Future Aire to anyone.
Steve Wimmer
06/06/2024
Johnathon was of great help and very professional.
Joe Futrell
06/06/2024
Great customer service, prompt response times, and knowledgeable technicians.
Kasey Desluniers
05/28/2024
Lori Raines
05/22/2024
Our tech was very knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Good experience.
Albert Toczylowski
05/21/2024
John Grossenheider
04/26/2024
Great service and quality work.
Tim McGuire
04/17/2024
As usual Jon arrived earlier than scheduled. He is always courteous and professional. He was super quick but thorough. He was able explain the things in a way that a non-HVAC professional can understand. I have complete faith in what Jon is telling me. Jon is the best of the best. I would highly recommend Jon and Future Aire!!!
Iris Brune
04/17/2024
Always friendly and knowledgeable and explain s so a lay person can understain.
Grace ETN
04/16/2024
Consistently great! We have been customers for years and would highly recommend this company for their pricing, courtesy, professionalism and outstanding service!
Steve Wrinkle (The Bearded One)
04/16/2024
David Whetsell
04/15/2024
Ashton Lake
04/11/2024
Great customer service. The technician was on time and was very polite.
George Pace
04/09/2024
Jason was awesome five stars
Gary Settle
04/09/2024
Annette Bebermeyer
02/28/2024
Jon has always been professional & thorough. Today was no different when he explained the situation with our HVAC units which included video & still shots of the issues he found.
RKJ
01/17/2024
Jonathan was prompt and very helpful -- great service, as usual
Dianne Hayward
12/19/2023
Excellent service. Furnace fixed 2 hours after calling. John was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Joe Mollish
12/05/2023
Jamie Niece
11/29/2023
great customer service - scheduled appointment for next day and Jon was informative and friendly - repair was done quickly.
David Mason
11/09/2023
Carolyn Strathmann
11/03/2023
Furnace went out and they were able to come out the next day and set up our system. They worked us in so we wouldn’t be without heat over the week end. All employees I spoke to were extremely courteous and knowledgeable.
Jeffrey Peterson
10/31/2023
Did great, very professional.
Denise Rahjes
10/31/2023
We have been clients of Future Air for many years now. Everyone is so professional and courteous. Anytime we have a question they are so helpful and willing to take the time to discuss our needs. They come out twice yearly for cleaning and to service our unit and any time in between, if we need assistance, we know we can call them, and they will respond very quickly. They are a wonderful company with a desire to provide quality services to their customers. Thank you, Future Air.
Janet Rogers
10/17/2023
Service was very good. They knew where everything was and had furnace serviced in record time. very pleased with the service you provide.
See All Reviews